top of page
Search

Massara's Products

Hi! My name is Massara and I’m 22 year old, Palestinian, and an engineering student. I have been fashion blogging since 2014 with the intent of showing that you can still dress modestly without compromising your own individual sense of style. Alongside that, I’ve always had an interest in art and have been self taught since the age of 12. For a long time, I was dreaming of combining my art and fashion and turning those into a business that I could call my own; that‘s how Massara’s Products was born. Moving from selling on Twitter and Instagram onto an official website is a big step, but it’s only the beginning. I hope you all will join and continue to support me in this new and exciting journey.


You can find my products at MassarasProducts.com!

Make sure to follow me on IG @MassarasCloset, on Twitter @MassaraHaseeb, & on Tiktok @ArtBeanie

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page